Меню сайта
Поиск
Вход на сайт

Календарь
Статистика

Всего на сайте: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0
Flag Counter
WEB Cluster
Установите Flash player для полного просмотра сайта!
Солнце
Визит на сайт
Наш баннер
BannerFans.com
Друзья сайта
Personal site of the amateur radio operator UR3LTD Сервер радиолюбителей России - схемы, документация,
 соревнования, дипломы, программы, форумы и многое другое! Web site UR7QM
Архив записей

Главная » 2021 » Ноябрь » 13 » W1AW 2021/2022 Winter Operating Schedule
18:59
W1AW 2021/2022 Winter Operating Schedule

Morning Schedule:

Time Mode Days
------------------- ---- ---------
1400 UTC (9 AM EST) CWs Wed, Fri
1400 UTC (9 AM EST) CWf Tue, Thu

Daily Visitor Operating Hours:

1500 UTC to 2045 UTC - (10 AM to 3:45 PM EST)

Afternoon/Evening Schedule:

2100 UTC (4 PM EST) CWf Mon, Wed, Fri
2100 " " CWs Tue, Thu
2200 " (5 PM EST) CWb Daily
2300 " (6 PM EST) DIGITAL Daily
0000 " (7 PM EST) CWs Mon, Wed, Fri
0000 " " CWf Tue, Thu
0100 " (8 PM EST) CWb Daily
0200 " (9 PM EST) DIGITAL Daily
0245 " (9:45 PM EST) VOICE Daily
0300 " (10 PM EST) CWf Mon, Wed, Fri
0300 " " CWs Tue, Thu
0400 " (11 PM EST) CWb Daily


Frequencies (MHz)
-----------------
CW: 1.8025 3.5815 7.0475 14.0475 18.0975 21.0675 28.0675 50.350 147.555
DIGITAL: - 3.5975 7.095 14.095 18.1025 21.095 28.095 50.350 147.555
VOICE: 1.855 3.990 7.290 14.290 18.160 21.390 28.590 50.350 147.555

Notes:

CWs = Morse Code practice (slow) = 5, 7.5, 10, 13 and 15 WPM
CWf = Morse Code practice (fast) = 35, 30, 25, 20, 15, 13 and 10 WPM
CWb = Morse Code Bulletins = 18 WPM

CW frequencies include code practices, Qualifying Runs and CW bulletins.

DIGITAL = BAUDOT (45.45 baud), BPSK31 and MFSK16 in a revolving schedule.

Code practice texts are from QST, and the source of each practice is given at the beginning of each practice and at the beginning of alternate speeds.

On Tuesdays and Fridays at 2330 UTC (6:30 PM EST), Keplerian Elements for active amateur satellites are sent on the regular digital frequencies.

A DX bulletin replaces or is added to the regular bulletins between 0100 UTC (8 PM EST) Thursdays and 0100 UTC (8 PM EST) Fridays.

Audio from W1AW's CW code practices, CW/digital bulletins and phone bulletin is available using EchoLink via the W1AW Conference Server named "W1AWBDCT." The monthly W1AW Qualifying Runs are presented
here as well. The audio is sent in real-time and runs concurrently with W1AW's regular transmission schedule.

All users who connect to the conference server are muted. Please note that any questions or comments about this server should not be sent via the "Text" window in EchoLink. Please direct any questions or comments to w1aw@arrl.org .

In a communications emergency, monitor W1AW for special bulletins as follows: Voice on the hour, Digital at 15 minutes past the hour, and CW on the half hour.

All licensed amateurs may operate the station from 1500 UTC to 2045 UTC (10 AM to 3:45 PM EST). Be sure to bring a reference copy of your current FCC amateur radio license.

The weekly W1AW and monthly West Coast Qualifying Runs are sent on the normal CW frequencies used for both code practice and bulletin transmissions. West Coast Qualifying Run stations may also use 3590
kHz.

The W1AW Operating Schedule may also be found on page 28 in the November 2021 issue of QST or on the web at, http://www.arrl.org/w1aw-operating-scheduleПоделитесь этой страницей

Your opinion write your comment here on our website.....

Просмотров: 77 | Добавил: Admin1958 | Теги: W1AW 2021/2022 Winter Operating Sch | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 0
avatar

Copyright MyCorp © 2022