Меню сайта
Поиск
Вход на сайт

Календарь
Статистика

Всего на сайте: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0
Flag Counter
WEB Cluster
Установите Flash player для полного просмотра сайта!
Солнце
Визит на сайт
Наш баннер
BannerFans.com
Друзья сайта
Personal site of the amateur radio operator UR3LTD Сервер радиолюбителей России - схемы, документация,
 соревнования, дипломы, программы, форумы и многое другое! Web site UR7QM
Архив записей

Главная » 2021 » Сентябрь » 9 » SARL National Field Day
15:43
SARL National Field Day

The second leg of the SARL National Field Day runs from 08:00 UTC (10:00 CAT) on Saturday 11 September to 06:00 UTC (08:00 CAT) on Sunday 12 September 2021.

The aim of the Field Day is to work as many stations in Southern Africa as possible on all the HF amateur bands (excluding the 60, 30, 17 and 12 m bands). Phone, CW and any digital mode that can send the full exchange may be used. The exchange is the number of transmitters at your station, the Field Day operating class and your Provincial or country abbreviation.

You can participate as a Field Station, Multi operator; Field Station, Multi operator, QRP; Field Station, Single Operator; Field Station, Single Operator, QRP; Ultra-Light Portable station; Backyard Stations or a General Station.

Logs in ADIF, Cabrillo with a summary sheet or MS Excel format must be submitted by 23:59 CAT on Friday 17 September 2021 by e-mail to zs4bfn@mweb.co.za.

Turn to page 88 of the Blue Book for the rules

Поделитесь этой страницей
Просмотров: 97 | Добавил: Admin1958 | Теги: SARL National Field Day | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 0
avatar

Copyright MyCorp © 2022