Меню сайта
Поиск
Вход на сайт

Календарь
Статистика

Всего на сайте: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0
Flag Counter
WEB Cluster
Установите Flash player для полного просмотра сайта!
Солнце
Визит на сайт
Наш баннер
BannerFans.com
Друзья сайта
Personal site of the amateur radio operator UR3LTD Сервер радиолюбителей России - схемы, документация,
 соревнования, дипломы, программы, форумы и многое другое! Web site UR7QM
Архив записей

Главная » 2021 » Апрель » 1 » Radio Emma Toc World Service - schedule
12:22
Radio Emma Toc World Service - schedule

Radio Emma Toc World Service - schedule

Programme Contents - Was radio better in the past? / interview with Tony Smith from Angel Radio / and lots of hellos to listeners!... followed by 'The Wireless Years' - 30 minutes of vintage music

Ways to listen... Radio Emma Toc World Service - programme no. 12 - April 2021
You can listen online - www.emmatoc.com - visit the 'World Service' page.

You can listen to our shortwave or MW or FM broadcasts via our relay partners as follows:

WRMI - Radio Miami International - 9955kHz - covering Latin America (& beyond)
Tues 18:00 EasternTime / 22:00 UTC and Wed 20:00 Eastern Time / 00:00 (Thurs) UTC

WRMI - Radio Miami International - 5950kHz - covering Eastern North America (& far beyond)
Tues 18:00 Eastern Time / 22:00 UTC and Sunday 21:00 EasternTime / 01:00 (Monday) UTC

World FM - 88.2MHz / 107.6MHz - covering Tawa, Marahau & Stoke, New Zealand Sundays 22:00 NZST / 09:00 UTC and Thursdays 16:30 NZST / 03:30 UTC (alternating with other programmes)

Channel 292 - 6070kHz - covering Europe (& beyond)
Sat 10th April 15:00 BST / 14:00 UTC and Sunday 11th April 18:00 BST / 17:00 UTC

Scandinavian Weekend Radio - 6170kHz / 11720kHz / 1602kHz / 94.9MHz
covering Finland & Europe - Saturday 3rd April 11:00 BST / 10:00UTC

Happy listening! If you are outside the transmitter coverage areas, why not listen via the broadcasters' online services. Website details for the above stations are listed on our own website www.emmatoc.org/worldserviceindex

If you don't have access to receivers & aerials you can try using an online SDR receiver - ve3sun.com/KiwiSDR - experience the enjoyment of tuning around shortwave from worldwide locations online.

We are happy to issue eQSLs for reception reports sent to - emmatoc1922@gmail.com - & will gladly include for online reports. If using an online SDR, please give us the SDR location.

If any stations wish to relay our programme a download link is available on our website. Please advise us of times & dates so we can publicise in our schedule.

Thank you!

Поделитесь этой страницей
Просмотров: 115 | Добавил: Admin1958 | Теги: Radio Emma Toc World Service - sche | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 0
avatar

Copyright MyCorp © 2022